Sort:  

You where flagged for being a Plagerizing, Whiny tool that called steemit a scam as the first thing you ever said in chat. So enjoy oblivion tool!

Really, this is the kind of person you want to be in magical kingdom of mystery and mystique that is "reveal all".

Nah, he's gonna redeem himself(call me the prophet), I see the desperation, and it sounds like he's quite the engineer "hammer smash", winning combination: ambition and charm!

it's so cute, stop that it tickles.

First you called Steem a scam. Then You whined a lot. Then You complained some more.

And then I found the vid where you failed to even give your own opnion on someone else's hard work.

You should try apologizing. and I will not remove my flag for your plagarized post.

Or you could buy Steem for your IOTA's and flag them back harder. ;)

Can I ? Bought some steem to try out if it would increase my voting power but it is stuck at 1-2 cents.

Sure, or counter their flags on your own posts.

Kinda disappointed that someone who's invested in other cryptos sees this platform as a scam, though. But flagging posts just as retribution for what is being said on the chat isn't really that cool either.

How can I do that ? Can´t change the amount you give until you have many SP i guess.

I pointed out some flaws that will prevent this plattform from working ( and I really want it to work that´s the point why i even bothered to talk about it in the chat)

What were your reasons for flagging my posts? :D

Seems like you just got here arms swinging trying to start drama.

I´m sorry, send me the links and I will remove them don´t know what I all flagged sorry...

lolol, you were flagging at random, with that mentality you probably take things apart with hammers right?

Expected some devs to talk with me about the issue and state why they did that, but instead some guys took it as an offense since they believe in it without really questioning it

I guess i just need to upvote some successfull post and my voting power will come back

No, it recovers over time, 10 full votes per day approximately.

I was nice for about 5 minutes in chat and suggested that you go read up because you have no clue how all of steemit works...
https://steemit.com/earnsteem/@sykochica/earned-100-steem-just-by-writing-wiki-articles

if you took the time to read how to use the platform, you would understand voting power. There is a wiki article that will help you learn.

Congratulations @johannesknecht! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm resteeming this because it seems complicated but I do worry about bullying here.

Bro, you came into our chat calling us all scammers essientally. Your rep is 10 well deserved.

I'll gladly flag for cash, but I'll need to see payment first.

Give me your IOTA adress

Downloaded the wallet, for some reason don't have the option to generate a new seed...

You know how iota works ? you just need to enter some random stuff (write it down) consisting of A-Z (capital) and 9 at the beginning.
This is your private key / seed.
Should be close to 81 characters

JCAVOHOFISOYFXMNWHPNFKCCEGHVY9M9BAVSNRHQNODJZDUPQUYSLHZXFHOIGLUWCQCSTMHPEWXIUALBQBSIN9SQAG

You should have 0.5 MIOTA now

I don't see any. I can't figure out how this works. AND I can't figure out how I'll even be able to transfer it to bitfinex. Can you pay in steem or SBD instead?

lol

Check history in the botton, there should be a large number

dude I just sent you 0.5 MIOTA...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85