Sort:  

He changed his look because of me. I told him to change it. He is not a genius. I am all credit goes to me. I have told him before to change his look. Haejin changed everything after I wrote that he should. Don't believe shit he tells you. He takes stuff from other people. I offered him peace many times & he IGNORES ME. Like he ignored my POST. But he changed his look & can flag it. So he is not as smart as you think he is. He is a very WEAK person.

Post Created 2018-04-19, 00:13
https://steemit.com/haejin/@thabiggdogg/open-letter-to-haejin

image

@haggislove, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

He also called the Bitcoin breakout when the majority of other analysts were calling for a crash and at the time said the ALTS would follow. Did you loose your $2.00 investment through your own stupidity and blaming Haejin makes you feel better. You are not forced to follow this blog. Feel free to spend your time elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58