You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Tangle we trust - 10 amazing facts about IOTA + 1000000 token giveaway (Faucet closed- Pending payouts still resuming)

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Actually, I do not know much about iota but I'm really interested in different and more secure technologies. I still downloading new wallet. I feel this way I will try to understand the other advantages of this iota

Sort:  

Let me know if you need help with the set-up:)

here i have light wallet desktop

DII9FUPMPEGIZAGWPUBDZQOKCECGZCTRYQHPBQZEDLMVVBHBGLYXWUENNSM9POPPQODKOCBXMPWFIYQOXARDMXYTP9

just pending receive 50k and 10k now :D
Thank you sir.. I really appreciated it

are you sure? its still showing me unconfirmed. This might take a bit dueto network upgrade Screenshot (85).png

Ops sorry hahaha 10k just my previous balance LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67338.51
ETH 2672.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72