You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATED: IOTA/ETH now tradable on Bitfinex + EOS/BTC/ETH trading starts TODAY!

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Holding that iota. I was attempting to grab some eos they blocked my us ip, So sad. I thought I read that if you got in on that ico your coins would be locked up for a year. Not sure if that was accurate. I was like what?! When I noticed it will be on sell on Bitfinex. Well, may have to buy some on there. Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

I also read the note: US people are not allowed to participate. But now you can buy them against BTC on the exchange anyways^^

keep in mind 2nd and 3rd wave of EOS are yet to be distributed. 200k are now only 20% of the total ICO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51