You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Tangle we trust - 10 amazing facts about IOTA + 1000000 token giveaway (Faucet closed- Pending payouts still resuming)

in #iota7 years ago

Iota, what can we say. This is truly the future, the only real competitors to VISA debit. Who can say no to absolutely zero transaction fees?
Power back to the people.
I'll be holding IOTA in my wallet for years to come! Guaranteed!! This coin will soon be the top 20. Mark my words!! Innovation ground breaking undervalued coin.

FKHKTZAUMOJQISGCGXEYIOUS9ZGMLGADRWMTQMUDLAVYGTHDUQDIJSAZFKSTTNEKJOSKAYISLTTR9OEKAVJGFPHEUC

Sort:  

I've bought a few IOTA and recommended IOTA to lots of people from lots of communities. I really hope we get the name out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60