You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phenomenal customer support at ionomy Exchange: Video review

in #ionomy4 years ago (edited)

Hello @ionomy...

I have a question: I deposited 30 Steem to my ionomy account (from Steem) and made a test transfer of the same amount to the bittrex Exchange.. I am not sure whether this transaction is valid . Please see attached image.
Screenshot_2020-03-31-12-36-54.png

Can you please check this out since I have used Bittrex´s wallet code at Steemit in the transfer which is in the 2nd image attached below. If the transfer was invalid, please cancel the transaction and I will just leave this in my ionomy account as asset balance. Thank you.

20200331_130850.jpg

Sort:  

ionomy Exchange does not currently support memo withdrawal, so you cannot withdraw directly to your account at another exchange.

You would have to withdraw first to your own wallet, then use the memo to transfer funds to your account at another exchange.

If you have any further questions, please email [email protected] and the support team will get everything squared away.

Thanks a lot for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79