Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback my friend!! :) :) :)
In my case something very good came out of the darkness :)
Thanks a lot for your praise and comment!! :)
Do you do creative things, too my friend? :)

Best wishes and a wonderful day! :)

It's my pleasure. Your contents deserve more than my comments and praises 😘.

Yes! I cut hair. Is that creative enough? Well, I think it is because for you to achieve an excellent and perfect haircut for your clients you've got to be creative.

Do have a great day too.

#OWB

Wow, that's so kind of you to say!!! A HUGE thank you my dear freind!!! :)

I am speechless on how beautiful your feedback is! You also deserve so much more than praise and compliments and I hope you'll make a lot of money on Steemit!! :)

You cut hair?? This is so cool!! And definately creative!! You need to have a very good sense for aesthetics and what suits people! :)
I have a lot of curls which most hair stylists mess up when I get a cut as they are often overwhelmed by my hair structure as it's not seen too often here in Germany :D
If I come to Nigeria I would love to get a haircut from you as I am sure you're a great hair artist and I would love to spend my money on a friend rather than a stranger :) <3

I hope you feel great and have the best day ever :)

P.S.: I really love your blog! I visited the link you sent to me and it's amazing!!! :) :) :) Great job!! I wish you a lot of success and fun!

Thank you once again, Linda.

I'm new here on steemit tho. Earning hasn't been easy. How I'd have loved to upvote you - but it has little or no effects on your posts. Thanks for wishing a lot of money here(smiles).

Oops! Not every hair artist understand that all hair have different patterns and you must follow that pattern to achieve a nice and excellent haircut.

Thanks for visiting my blog. I really appreciate it, Linda.

#OWB

You are more than welcome my dear friend! :)

I am new here, too (since November 2017) and I understand you on the point about making money hasn't been easy but I guess if we stay persistent and positive in mind, we will make it my dear!! :)

Aaaaaaw thank you SO MUCH!!! Your words mean so much to me!! My upvotes also don't help you very much in a financial way, unfortunately. But for myself I can say: Meeting you and having amazing talks with you is so much more worth than just money. Of course we all need money to survive, but it's encounters with amazing souls like you what life is about and what makes it priceless :) So thank you very much for supporting me, your amazing and touching words and our exchange in knowledge! :)

Hahaha, that's right. A lot of hair stylists in Germany just cut my hair the way they are used to-and that's straight hair cuts most the time which can easily end up looking...shitty :D
That's why I cut my hair myself the last time. I was like: IF ANYONE WILL MESS MY HAIR CUT UP, IT WILL BE ME SO I CAN ONLY BE ANGRY ON MYSELF!! :D
Somehow I managed to not totally fail and it lookd ok. :D Better than shitty, I guess :D

Keep up the amazing work on your blog! It's so cool!! :)

Have the best day and a hug to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44