Entry draw "Dog", in Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing"

in #invisibledrawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello, i saw this post Drawing Contest: "Invisible Drawing" because of @skeptic Resteem it so I thought of giving it a try, this is my entry, I called it Every Dog Find His Way. Becouse of the story writing i did yesterday haha.

Screenshot_3.png

It may not be the best thing you have ever seen, but i had fun drawing it with my eyes closed, so I think it is ok


Gif username made free by @skeptic in this post
Get Your Free Animated Signature Till Payout!

Sort:  

I disagree!
Best thing ever!
:D

Its looks almost like a dream.

Thank you, it does feels like a dream haha.

or memories of an ailen abduction.
:D

yeah sure does.

I thought nobody would figure out D:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68