Get Your Free Animated Signature Till Payout!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I havent done this in a long while so might as well have some fun!

@agyapong asked for a gif of their name so I thought why not offer free ones to everyone.
:D

This is @agyapong 's

and..

@summertooth 's gif.

@macchiata 's gif

@cryptolock 's gif

@andkill 's gif

@m3mt 's gif

@pompe72 's gif

@andrekweku 's gif

@khackett 's gif

@sid9999 's gif

@lifeworship 's gif

@krenter 's

@tashamarley's gif

If you would like one just upvote and comment that you would like one with the colors you want, otherwise ill make it Steemit colors. (resteem if you want to spread the free offer.)

Each one is original and will be yours to do what you want with. (even nasty stuff)

Cheers Steemit!
Lets get some animated signatures going!!!!!!
:D


Sort:  

You got talent for these things, but did you make a gif for youself?

yeah long time ago.
they are at the bottom of my posts.
:D
you want one?

Yeah I saw it, but it's streaming, not like the other ones.
One for me? If it's not too much trouble. Red and Black with triangle and all seeing eye, you know, New World Order junk.

:D
k im on it.
damn ilumanitti.
lol

It's so cool, just like my avatar. THXS.

:D
Glad you like it.
After i finish the back ordered ones i need to make today i might do another one of yours. putting the logo in it was kinda fun and i think i could come up with something much better looking.

That @cryptolock one is pretty cool.

Thanks, i feel so stupid for missing a letter the first time.
Luckly digital medium is more forgiving them actual paint.
:D
You want one?

If it's not too much trouble, that would be excellent.

:D not at all.
one other one before you and gotta finish my replies but should have it done in an hour or 2.

Awesome! Thank you.


source

:D
glad you like it.
that picture is crazy af.
is it a real flower?
:O

Yeah, it's called a passionflower. We used to grow them down south.

It looks like something out of a 70's scifi movie.
:D
or avatar.
Even looks like it should be under water.

I have never seen a flower that cool before.

can i also make a request, I'd love one!

Sure .
:D
Ima extend it for a week so spread the word.


https://giphy.com/stickers/3oFzmsPmwI0nEFwlXi

your welcome.
:D
cheers!

Always love to read your blog sir @skeptic!!

Thank you
I appericate the comments.
:D
you want a animated signature?

Yaa @skeptic ....Please make a new blog on memes

ok, after i do all my replys and make the signaturess that are backed up ill make a meme post.
:D

Could I have one made in black and red?

Thanks,
cryptolock

You forgot the letter "y", but other than that it looks great. Thanks for making it!

D:
WOW im retarded!
My bad ill make a new one not messed up.
lol
my bad and ty for saying something. i think i saved the original so should be easy.
:D

I fixed it.

Wow! The new one looks great! I liked how you drew the different letters.

I really appreciate you making one for me.

:D
Glad you like it.
im still amazed with myself at missing a letter.
lol

Ima change this to a week so if anyone you know wants one send them to this post.
:D
cheers!

Great! I just resteemed it so that it reaches a wider audience.

nice!
thank you.
:D

:D
im on it.
give me like 15-20 min and it will be done.

I'd love one but can I custom the color? something pastel mild purple :D or pastel yellow

Sure, will get on it now.
:D

okay thank you :D !

I love this :D it turned out so good ! thank you very much

glad you like it.
:D

AWESOME how do you do that!? you use a program to mke the gifs? i allways lookup to pepople how make thus art work im not to easy for me do thata but.. its easy for my make a program or a web site or web app, but desing pufff its very hard work!!!

Nice pics gif just for do it was great!!! how i said its hard for me make one!! :D---
Greatings!!

:D
I just use photoshop and https://ezgif.com/
I cant make programs and websites, you are lucky.

Have a great day!

This gif suited me best :) otherwise, I can make a gif animation for once later

:D
thats how i look when i post on steemit too.
lol

yeah, that's what I have in mind :)

:D
want it turned into a steemit gif?

thanks man, you are special to me

Is the free offer still up? : D can you make me one in silver?

Haha it is great, now i need to find the markdown so when people click it, they are redirected to my blog xD thank you very much @skeptic

you just put

"[" at the begining of the gif and "]" at the end followed by "(" any your adress then ")" and it should link it so when people click the gif it takes them to the site you put inside the "( )"

Hope that helps.
:D

it would look like

[gif adress](web adress)

xD

OH IT WORKS!! what i did was

[ ![] (gif adress) ] (https://steemit.com/@m3mt)

Yeah offer is still going.
i can try to do silver, might look gray.
:D
will be done in like 15-20min

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98