You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invisible Drawing Contest - The winners :)

in #invicibledrawing6 years ago (edited)

Woah
4th place,
This is my very first contest, though I was optimistic for the win.
Thank you very much @yoganarchista.
You are a great person, love you already.

@endorphoenix, great work, congratulations.
Till we battle it again with our ink and creativity.
Dearie am a male oooo lol 😂
People always think am a female cos of the name.
Am excited, cos it's my first contest, since you are not here would hug someone on your behalf.
I did a small drawing for you.
Would share and tag you when the day is bright.
Happy Sunday sweet.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit :) I am happy you liked the contest and I will see what the next topic will be. I wish to you a lovely time and I am looking forward to see more of your content <3

Thank you very much dear @magdnrobinson! :)
And congratulations on you, too!! You did a great job!! :) :) :)
Keep on drawing and expressing yourself :)

Have a great day and enjoy art and Steemit! :)

Hugs to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45