You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invisible Drawing Contest - The winners :)

in #invicibledrawing6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your amazing reply my dear :)
No problem if you don't answer immediately. I do neither. And I am the last person to be angry about that :)

I absoultely understand your feelings about university teaching styles and the point when you felt it was more your parents wish to do so and study. I also did a lot of things which didn't match my personal way and didn't serve my life purpose in any way just because I thought I need to do that to make people around me happy and proud. But nowadays my mindset changed a lot and I only do what makes me feel I am on the right track and fulfill my purpose in this life :)

I am so, so happy for you you can live your dream now and do what feels right and makes you shine! :)
And it's such a versatile way to express you and your art and share it with us! I am very grateful to have the opportunity to get inspired, motivated and encouraged by you :) It's so nice to have you here dear @yoganarchista! (AMAZING name by the way!!)
And I really, really LOVE the fact you are going to open @kali-berlin soon!! A psychedelic book shop!! Oh my gosh!! I am a passionate psychonaut and as Berlin isn't too far away from me this sounds like sweet honey to my ears :D <3
I NEED to visit you at @kali-berlin soon to meet you in person and visit your amazing and beautiful (and AMAZINGLY colourful) book shop!! :)
It is definately something great for the city and all the psychonauts!

Yeah, fuck wars and violence! It's so true that art is an extremely good, divine and healing way to express yourself and the only battle we should fight! :)
Steemit is such a great opportunity to connect freespirits, artists, spiritual and loveing beings and all the other beautiful souls! :)
That's a huge benefit I got from this platform and community! :)

I am also a bit concerned about the scam and troll comments and hope Karma will manage this problem soon somehow. I am happy there are so many authentic and wonderful souls like you here who make this platform the precious experience it is! :) Thank you yery much for that!! :) <3

Thank you so much for your compliments! I am so happy we met and I am really looking forward to meet you in person and visit Kali! You are a marvellous spirit and I really appreciate the value, love and good vibes you bring to this community :)
So nice to have you here, really! Big hug and a lot of love, light and peace to you :)

Keep on being an amazing person, Steemian, artist and lightbringer to this world :) <3

Yours Linda <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43