Sort:  

Awesome
I followed you

Followed back mate! Thanks

Ok Can you upvote on my posts , and i'll do the same

Ok mate your turn! Lol

Ha ha ha

very cute upvoted

Thanks

I know that feeling

Congratulations @raxsharma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha! It's exactly that, the feeling you get... An illustration worth 1000 words like we say.
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Thanks and yes I will! Love Switzerland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13