You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE READ MY POST!!!

in #investments8 years ago (edited)

... i don't want to fight you ... just post the problem with your transfers in #steemit-issues and I'm sure they'll give you back your 1.5 STEEM (as memos in those transfers are your public keys) ... and next time when sending STEEM from bittrex or anywhere else just enter "ibai" as withdraw address ... memo is just a message for the recipient of the transfer ...

Sort:  

I don't care about the 1.5 STEEM. I care about the blockchain.

Thank you for being the only one who responds to critical issue. I see a lot of questions raised at bitcointalk https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1410943.0

There's always a lot of questions and theories ... I've been scammed a few times myself so I get it ... but I've been usign steemit for a while now and I don't have no reason to think that there's some hidden agenda here ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44