Sort:  

... i don't want to fight you ... just post the problem with your transfers in #steemit-issues and I'm sure they'll give you back your 1.5 STEEM (as memos in those transfers are your public keys) ... and next time when sending STEEM from bittrex or anywhere else just enter "ibai" as withdraw address ... memo is just a message for the recipient of the transfer ...

I don't care about the 1.5 STEEM. I care about the blockchain.

Thank you for being the only one who responds to critical issue. I see a lot of questions raised at bitcointalk https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1410943.0

There's always a lot of questions and theories ... I've been scammed a few times myself so I get it ... but I've been usign steemit for a while now and I don't have no reason to think that there's some hidden agenda here ...

PLEASE DON'T SPAM OTHER CATEGORIES!!!

I think this is for everyone on steemit. People follow certain categories and they need to see this.

no they don't ... I've anserwed your questions ...

I took out the post from the categories that it doesn't fit in for you. The fact that you say that people don't need to see this is along the lines of: it's ok for people to be ignorant of the most important points about this network. I haven't even seen the blockchain yet. Could you post a link to the code that creates STEEM, STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS?

Thanks for doing that ... I just meant that normal users don't need to see this in for example #photography where I've saw it ... I'm not trying to censor anything - just trying to keep the categories clean, it's bad enough with all the shi**y content that some people repost from other sites ;/

Anyway ...
All source files are on the project's Github:
https://github.com/steemit/steem/releases
so if you want you can check them ... also there's a White Paper here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@liondani/steem-whitepaper-download
which maybe can answer some of your questions ...

Could you read my reply to your answers? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44