You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I finally realized I'm a total useless IDIOT on Steem! - I'm Leaving!

in #investments8 years ago

Dude, seriously. What is wrong with you ? First of all, so a video about 2 lesbians working out is supposed to be billion dollar content ? Second, do you realize that you are insulting the truck driver ? Instead waisting your time in insulting him, you should better find a way to write a post to make money. Look at the truck driver previous posts. He wasn't very succesful either. This is his only 5000$ post.

I made a post. People didn't value it either. Nevertheless, I did take time to write it. I think it could be useful for you. Go have a look at it. Maybe it makes sense to you.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@diego24/steemit-from-a-different-perspective

Sort:  

I am not sure you caught the subtlety he has going for.

No, I didn't catch it. If this was meant as a joke, it wasn't presented very well. Look at the top right of this page. 20 people downvoted him. There is a reason for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43