You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance and value of being original in Steemit.

in #investments8 years ago

I've noticed a lot of the issue stems from the tags you use. I notice that things not even relevant to steem that are tagged as such are making the SD$ 1000+. Another thing I've noticed is that original content hasn't really taken off and I'm guessing this is all due to upvote bots or comment bots. I do agree that this is very disheartening, because one puts effort into sharing whatever it may be with the community and others just let it fall through the cracks. While on the other hand a quick repost of an imgur meme or something like that gets 7k SD. Maybe this is just a flaw in what the current community finds entertaining. The only way this can change is to adopt more users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84