The last days

in #investments8 years ago

As the time grows closer to our shift of our species , I cant help but feel helpless. I am bound by many limitations due to this system. What I seek is help from those who are in higher places. I am a young man who has all his life build in his mind machines to change the world. It never stops. never changes, always tinkering in my head changing shapes sizes in full 3d in-front of me without any involvement really. I will not lie I have taken many ideas from current and past examples of genius from all walks of science and scientists that have contributed greatly to our species. Sadly there inventions have not been used to there full potential. I dont know why or how but it no longer matters, I have waited long enough to start my inventions. I post this here in search of anyone who wants to help the world with me. I am like no other you have met, I already have stuff for further down the road, but i need to move faster our time is shorter then expected. Ill put it in simple lay mans terms tho, through the use of seeing things with no limit, I have mapped out future plans to expand our races beyond trillions simply inside our own solar system. This will be for later topics right now I can majority focus on free power food and shelter. I would like to talk to people who are or want to help.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alphalove369! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @alphalove369! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65