Investment Road-My Story

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I will be creating content related to Tech, Money, CryptoCurrency Market, And Crypto Currency investment.

I am 31 years old and started dabbling in the Crypto Market 7 years ago or so. When Bitcoin was approx cents! a coin. I completely missed my opportunity to capitalize on the gains that have come from that great coin.

My buddy got me into this market while I was a sales manager at a Car Dealership. I told him he was crazy. There is no way that a "digital coin" would be worth anything! People want something physical ... fastworward 7 years later....

If I would have bought $100 worth of bitcoin on July 1, 2010, id be sitting with a cool (roughly) $75 million today...

Obviously those numbers make me wanna curl up in a ball rock back and fourth!

So now, We re evaluate our wallet and we jump on this money wagon! I will soon cover my investments and insights that I have learned. I own 7-10k worth of coins ranging from Hush-SC coin.!

IMG_2343.PNG

Coin to watch: HUSH. I am currently mining and own 500 coins. (Started mining at .34) Chaaa Ching

This are my opinions, and choices it is up to you to do the research and make your best decision

LETS MAKE MONEY!

Sort:  

Congratulations @thefriz86! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thefriz86! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41