[Investment] - Cloud Mining Is A 2 Year Drip Feed IncomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Whether you like cloud mining or not I just wanted to share with you some of my initial thoughts on the experience so far.

Some people do it and some do not.

That is ok with me as I make my own decisions that suit me best.

I like diversification and trying new things.

I will say I am actually very happy with my initial results after LESS than 30 days with Genesis Mining.

I started on the 10th of April 2017 and although many people seem to speculate about cloud mining to me it just makes a lot of sense.

So what did I do?

Tried it out for myself.

I am not sure why people can't see the value in building a strong mining and staking strategy especially when your hash-power continually delivers a consistent return for appreciating coins that will no doubt be more than 5 - 10 times their value in just a few years.

If the hash-power is consistent, your returns only get higher and as we know any coins that are held at this early stage of adoption of a new technology are sure to be worth their value in a few years.

I am on that train and I am happy so far with the journey.

The time is now to accumulate as much as you can and as fast as you can and for me that is done in all areas of cryptocurrency investment.

Staking, interest returns, mining and simply stacking and holding stocks in your preferred coins is the way to go.

I am learning about it all.

Do your research and be patient.

Build it and he will come.

Genesis provides me with some diversification, some enjoyment and some passive accumulation of a series of coins I am interested in.

There is not doubt with added hash-power, consistent accumulation and raising value in the major playing coins such as Dash, Monero, Litecoin, Ether and Bitcoin will be worth the investment in my eyes.

Especially in two years time.

Sure you can buy coins and hold them and I can assure you I am doing this every week however I like the idea that my wallets are accumulating daily with the major coins over a two year contractual period.

No trading, no exchanges and no waiting.

Just a continuous drip feed.

It feels good to see these transactions come in.

Why not do it all in regard to investment?

Buy and hold, stake and mine?

The below picture shows my first 20+ days of mining with two current and up to date two year upgrades and I am about to make my third upgrade today.

Some coins show 0.00 but that is because I am not mining those coins...yet so ignore those.

Please refer to those that show a return and remember this is only after around 20 days.

It is early days as I have stated and I feel this is not bad for only two upgrades and in two years time I am sure this will be significant and the value of return for my investment will also be significant.

The picture below shows my current Hash-power levels which as I said are only after two upgrades and you can mix and match these and also divert your hash-power towards other coins.

Fully customisable and adjustable on demand.

My strategy is to build up each coins hash-power proportionately.

Below picture is on the payout history for all coins that I have chosen to mine.

All earnings are very well displayed and I can confirm all my payments are landing in my off site encrypted wallets.

This is only a part of the list as it is quite long.

The below picture shows my daily accumulation graph of earning and for the example I have only shown Dash.

You can see my start date was 10th April 2017.

 

I am upgrading weekly when possible and focusing on the following coins.

  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Dash
  • Monero
  • Ether
  • Augur
There are other coins to choose from however this is what I will be focusing on to ensure I can remain focused on my progressive upgrading strategy.

Maybe just focusing on one coin for your upgrades could be a great strategy? Example: Litecoin

Yes, I buy coins directly too and this is my main focus in regard to cryptocurrencies investment and I am stacking, and holding them all for the long term.

This should be your main focus too in my opinion.

Mining is diversification and with a weekly upgrade of own or more coins I feel this will suit me.

Speculation buying and selling (trading) is not my thing unless I see an obvious opportunity.

I have life goals and some big plans for the end of 2018/19 and and I know that my investment strategy here is going to help me achieve these goals.

Genesis Mining just adds to the forever growing portfolio and in the end it just feels good to see the money come in as I no subconsciously I am building my portfolio.

If you are interested in this type of thing then please do your research and make decisions that best suit your judgement and your family.

I feel that this is best suited to those who will manually upgrade their own accounts on a weekly/fortnightly basis and for those who will also support others by using their discount codes.

Referrals add to the experience and to your hash-power which to me is a bonus on top of my manual upgrading program.

~ Sebastian


P.S - My referral code is at the bottom of this post and you will receive a 3% discount on every upgrade and hash-power purchase.

In return I get some added hash-power for every purchase so feel free to leave your codes at the bottom here so I can use them for my next upgrade and I will return the favour 100% to anyone and everyone that uses mine.

Please send me a message when you have done so here, or on another post or via my website / email and I will return the favour and add you to my ongoing spreadsheet.

We are all in this together and happy to do my bit and a little team work goes a long way.

My Code = Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81