You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: interview with jacob lund fisker, author of Early Retirement Extreme

in #investment6 years ago

Still super glad you're on steem! While a 3 hour video is a bit much for me right now, I'm going to subscribe to your podcast now and listen always.

Since you're actively on steem and earning, I figured I'd ask if you've seen or heard of Homesteaders Co-op. It's a platform made by @sagescrub for producers of sustainable/permaculture goods to sell their wares in exchange for steem, SBD, and now USD. We'd be super stoked if you'd take a look over there on the website and @homesteaderscoop here on steem. Personally, it's exactly the kind of thing that I wanted to see when I got into crypto, and now it is real. Seeing it combined with permaculture, of all things, makes me even more ecstatic.

An ethical market for sustainable permaculture goods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68