You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CASHFLOW OR CAPITAL APPRECIATION? - WHAT IS THE TRUE VALUE OF STEEMPOWER?

in #investment7 years ago

I understood about half of what you said, and I'm fairly new to steemit, but even I have seen the potential in SP, so much so that this week I am in the process of investing $5000 in SP
2.500 done 2.500 on the way. Is see this as a long term investment, and because I can't panic sell my SP it feels better for my blood pressure :)
Great post

Sort:  

Yes, I like that too. I made some terrible move buying at the top and selling at the bottom. Now I just focus on getting as much SP as possible and move forward with what Steem Allows me to do.

Wow that sounds just like what I did, when I first started trading I made a nice profit, It must have been luck because after that I just started buying high selling low and lost most of my profits. I have now given up trading and are focused on long-term holding. BTC STEEM & EOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95