My Vote Counts A Lot And I Like Upvoting People.

in #investment8 years ago

I have about $73700 dollars and 21545 Steems. I love to upvote people. It brings me great joy to see a big increase in some people's dollar amounts. I see it go anywhere from $1 to $40. This is better than politics. I hope my vote brings some happiness and money into your life.

Sort:  

Wow! This is what it's all about. I greatly feel the same and deal with some upvoting when there's quality and appreciation on my part, of course, and a efforts. I hope you'll have a chance to read and enjoy my travelling post to the Rockies from last summer. You can find me at https://steemit.com/@eric-boucher Thanks a bunch in advance and keep me posted on the great quality work you also find, I'll do the same and upvote them as well.

 Because  my interest goes beyond the cryptocurrency matters, I have to spend much more time in finding great works worth my votes. But I sure do want to upvote the right crowd as well. All for one and one for all!    Namaste   :)

Thanks for the upvotes for people. Not sure if you upvoted any of mine, but either way, thanks for adding the value.

Haha - as good as your word too!

Your enthusiasm is contagious! Need more users like you. You have my vote.

Good for you @ilovesteemit! Share the love mate - that's what we need to get this platform rocking, people actually being rewarded.

You guessed it though! You might have the $$$$ but #cornwins

Spend time helping the lives of others, it is undoubtedly one of the best ways to spend the time left in our lives. Hope soon do the same as you. Thx

upvoted done.

Spread the happiness throughout the platformosphere!

I'm giving out around 3 to 6 cents per vote (depending my voting power) and I have the same feeling... good stuff...

Here you go.

Can you upvote this https://steemit.com/steemit/@digitaltrends/steem-for-dummies
almost 100likes but not trending thanks

Thanks a lots

will be nice to be voted then ^^
I tryng to bring in the #spanisch people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99