You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vote Counts A Lot And I Like Upvoting People.

in #investment8 years ago

Wow! This is what it's all about. I greatly feel the same and deal with some upvoting when there's quality and appreciation on my part, of course, and a efforts. I hope you'll have a chance to read and enjoy my travelling post to the Rockies from last summer. You can find me at https://steemit.com/@eric-boucher Thanks a bunch in advance and keep me posted on the great quality work you also find, I'll do the same and upvote them as well.

 Because  my interest goes beyond the cryptocurrency matters, I have to spend much more time in finding great works worth my votes. But I sure do want to upvote the right crowd as well. All for one and one for all!    Namaste   :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65