Where I Started Investing My Money

in #investment7 years ago

Because of my studies I have just very few time to do active trading with cryptocurrencies. That's why I outsourced the task to an external provider.

After checking some companies which looked very scammy, finally I found this one https://goo.gl/SM2K2I and after checking it multiple times and even talking to the CEO (yeah, he really spent his time for answering all my questions), I found out that this is a good place to invest my money.

Now, 4 months later, I am very happy that I made my first 1.7 BTC. As you can see in the image below the daily return is at nearly 1% in average.

Why I chose this provider:

  1. Everyone (even none-traders) can start investing and try out the amazing service for less than $100

  2. The company is on the market since more then 7 years and were able to grow their business within this time

  3. They are very transparent and the CEO and CTO communicate with their managers every day to inform them about news like server migrations etc. (even if most of the time their job is very stressful)

  4. The compensation plan is really fair and I love to grow my income by a moderate growth rate

  5. I can re-invest automatically from 0 up to 100%

  6. Our community is very helpfull and everyone tries to help each other as much as they can

  7. They are working with solid businesses like manual expert trading, arbitrage business, forex trading, altcoin trading, mining .... you name it

  8. Their product portfolio is growing and growing and the product quality is amazing

There are many more things to name but for the first these are the most important factors.

If you want to know more about how to get Bitcoins for a good price, then please check out my article https://steemit.com/buy/@himawariko/what-s-the-cheapest-way-of-buying-bitcoin

Sort:  

Informative post but are you advertising?

Please see it in a different way. I love their products and give other investors the opportunity to invest into something solid with a good regular return. If you think I would "have to" do it, then I have to disappoint you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25