What's The Cheapest Way Of Buying Bitcoin?

in #buy7 years ago

Some days ago when the Bitcoin price started suffering, I directly started buying a small amount of Satoshi to follow the downline.

Suddenly online banks started increasing the fees up to over $40 which was killing me as I was not willing to pay that much.

After checking many online providers like Bitpanda, Bity etc. I found out that I can also buy Bitcoin via this provider --> https://goo.gl/4tr3Pe where I was able to get one unit of BTC for a fee of just $17.

I was able to buy my BTC immediately via my PayPal-Account and now I am very happy to share my story with you.

If you have any other good providers, please post them in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26