You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CASHFLOW OR CAPITAL APPRECIATION? - WHAT IS THE TRUE VALUE OF STEEMPOWER?

in #investment7 years ago

Very valid points made here. The thing is, we are in the year 2017, and people need to realize that we are not in the era of 50 years ago. Times are changing and there is a lot of money out there available for anyone to make.

Awesome post :)

I actually cover a lot of these concepts in my content. I have a confident feeling you might just enjoy a few reads :) Let me know what you think @CryptOctopus. I want to attract as many like minded people, such as yourself, as possible.

Also, just my opinion, but you really should post some more content a lot more often. You have incredible potential. You have 3000+ people waiting to hear what you have to say, who all value your opinion! Let's do this brother! I am as of today, 13 days into Steemit. Not going to stop here!! Let's do this brother! I hope we are able to connect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78