Sort:  

Haha, he is not the only one. I have spotted many from voting patterns. ;)

Interesting...I just keep doing my thing semi-pblivious like 😁

Best to focus on yourself and possibly learn from others. But I stumbled upon these when I saw voting patterns or flagged messages: there will be many accounts rewarding or punishing when only one user is happy/upset.

As this expands I believe there will continue to be more distribution - especially if there is a way to penalize anti-social behavior.

Well, I'm not sure what's in store for the future.
For now best to focus on personal goals and learn from others. ;)

Agreed - for me everything me tioned in this article is bonus. Im just so happy that after 4 years of 'blogging' I don't have to pay for hosting and someone other than my parents are readi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45