My Update for my Chain Group Escrow Service the low risk Investment Platform

in #investment7 years ago

Hi beautiful people of steemit community! Here my update of my account since I made my investment to Chain Group. I put the amount of $42.54 for my first investment in Dragon Foundation. And it working great, after I make a small profit I decided to reinvest that amount in same trade group which is the Dragon Foundation. So, now I had total of $65.81 invested in that single trade group. My available money that I can withdraw is $11.17, my planned is not to withdraw this amount because I want to reinvest again so it will keep rolling my money and become a big amount. One of the great feature in this platform I can invest in any trade groups that I want at the same time. The minimum of withdrawal here is $5. After I reach the $30 marked target in my available balance I will reinvest my money again, at that time I will update you again to show you this company is the real deal.

Disclaimer: Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never invest into any online program with money you aren't prepared to lose. Make sure do research about the website or platform you planning to do investment.

I'm very thankful for those who joined and register under my name. I really appreciated! https://chain.group/14070

Follow Chain Group

Twitter https://twitter.com/ChainDotGroup

Here all the screen shot of my account in Chain Group.

imageedit_1_8289271596.jpg

imageedit_3_9642526417.jpg

imageedit_5_9298012249.jpgimageedit_7_5497834868.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dabul04! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dabul04! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86