You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CASHFLOW OR CAPITAL APPRECIATION? - WHAT IS THE TRUE VALUE OF STEEMPOWER?

in #investment7 years ago

Good point. We win both ways. And if anyone thinks we had phenomenal growth wait until there are millions of daily users! (We are at about 20k a day right now)

Sort:  

20K a day is awesome! I have only joined and began spreading the word. This article inspired me to write about what 7.5% growth can do (you were mentioned of course and linked to!) for us as an investment.

I think it is very relavent to the readers of this article too (if you don't I greatly respect that just let me know and I will remove it), https://steemit.com/investment/@jordanlindsey/how-investing-in-steem-make-you-a-millionaire-compounding-7-monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59