Earned 5 Bitcoin in 2 Week in Investing Altcoin Crypto Currency

in #investment8 years ago

Well, Trading is my favorite way to earn money from the web.. but I didn't do altcoin trading so much.

but recently I've Invest 1 bitcoin in a newborn Crypto currency and buy 2.2 million of the coins in it's ICO Period. 

The name of the Crypto Coin Is CryptoJacksCoin(CJ) this going get a great start. The Creators start the ICO price of the coin from 30 Satoshi at first round and 50 satoshi at 2nd round (Sadly I missed first round, but luckly I invested in 2nd round which was not so far thought) but just after 2 weeks. the coin price reached to 250 Satoshi In yobit and c-cex exchange.

so My one bitcoin investment is become 5 bitcoins now. and there is still high chance for the cryptojack price to increase more and more.


Question:

What Was/Is your Experience in Trading and in Altcoin Trading? did you got profit or lost?

Sort:  

Upvote any of my post @steemit.com/festus-ogef

Hey @ardenyham!
It's what I'm looking for... more steem power I did post that yesterday: https://steemit.com/piston/@alexoz/to-the-early-adopters-who-want-to-help-an-artist

Have a look ;)

I made one trade when Decred was added on Poloniex, since I haven't do any trade and came back to the same amour of Bitcoin per Decred... But Bitcoin worth more now!!!

Have a wonderful day!

Very good article. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. It always surprises me how people still sell when a crypto goes down. I mean just invest in solid coins and skip the shady ones. Crypto is here to stay. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com The best crypto analysis site by far. Complete in depth investment analysis.

Plz upvote my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82