To the early adopters who want to help an artist

in #piston8 years ago (edited)


Here is one picture copyleft.


I am a photograph, and I would like to pursue my dream to travel the world. Harvesting as much perfect shots as possible needs time.


You are welcome to help me achieving this goal by up voting my pictures, and I will give you full access to my data base.

I have been waiting to start selling my pictures because I was conscious that other platforms were making big money on the back of artists, and now the blockchain technology added to this social network undermine those platform. It is a chance for me to ask for help. I will be more than grateful to see your voting power helping an artist. 


Just take few minutes to have a look to my blog. If you like my pictures do not hesitate to give them a boost.


To be able to give a bit of his time is the most beautiful gift you can do to someone.



Thank you in advance!


Best regards,


Alex Solo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51