Best investment coin please share your thoughts.

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

There are many options in market and a lot of confusion let's make some discussion about best investment so we all can make some profit.

  1. Bitcoin
  2. Bitcoin cash
  3. Etherum
  4. Neo
  5. Iota
  6. Byteball
  7. Steem
  8. Tenx
  9. Litecoin
  10. DNT Token
  11. dogecoin

Please comment to add more options in post. And your views are welcome.

I would love to mention some steemit accounts who are active in suggesting crypto currency investment

  1. @Stephenkendal

  2. @ehujra

  3. @dollarvigilante

  4. @lunixguy

images (7).jpg

Sort:  

I would also had Neo. for a short term investment beaucse it pretty popular right now and is valuable at this moment

Yes my friend it's good and I think they are giving reward as gas in September.

i think btc holders will also get byteball in reward.

thank you for sharing!

Any time my friend just choose your bet coin.

  1. BTC for long-term evaluation.
  2. LTC for short-term investments and current payments.
  3. Dogecoin (a bit underestimated)
  4. Steem has great potential

you are right my friend but whats the best short term pic. adding dogecoin.

I think Steem is the one of the best investments right now. It is very undervalued, has a large community with many active users, encourages long-term commitment with SP (in contrast to short-term speculative currencies), pays users for writing/sharing quality content etc.

You are right my friend but can't say when will it boost right now there are many options for short term

Thanks for the advice I will be of great help, I'm following you too

My friend please vote for your pic just type no. For vote as for BTC comment 1. If wanna give reason just type after that.

I will suggest DNT token - now its $0.1 but It's going to China exchange so it can be worth $1.0. Don't buy from hitbtc right now because there is a problem to withdraw this token. I think it is a best investment right now.

I had never heard of it let me add it to post and read more about it.

you forgot litecoin

My bad it's the most stable currency let me add it thanks

you are welcome
followed you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amanjain2k from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99