24-08-12 If only I knew About Psychology Early Enough ( A True Life Story)

in #investment20 hours ago

Episode One

if only i knew about trading psychology
if only i knew what psychology is all about
if i know i would have made it a dose in the more , afternoon and night

i began my trading , investment and finance and all was going smoothly until something biggger than me hit me

guess what psychology. I found myself loosing all my investment. I thought it was my way of trading or mostly mt investment strategy but i never knew that there was something call psychology when it comes to financial market or investment.

I remember that in 2020 during COVID-19,i made 500 percent of my investment just by studying how warren buffet make his decision but little do i know that it involves more of psychology than a mere strategy

I come to realization that our mind is at the forefront when it comes to investment . No one told me that being fearless in investment could mean learning from my mistakes when i lose to the market and doing better as a result of improvement and experience

understanding psychology has helped me alot to reduce the amount of risk i could incure in investment and increase my win rate and i hope you will also see a green light too.

I look forward to breaking things down more. Your comment and advice means alot to me as am ready to share more knowledge so that we all could make even at the worst time of any economy because investment has no limit or boundaries.
Read : https://steemit.com/investment/@achuga200/24-8-13-investment-diary-between-courage-and-patience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43