You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Create a Solid Foundation - Real Estate Investing #11

in #investing6 years ago

foundation is the most important part!

True, that's why i spent my whole holidays on steemit, trying to lay down the foundations for my steemit path :)

Can't help you with the drone... my knowledge is next to 0, the only thing i know is that they are cool and they take some awesome videos of cars and bikes driving on a empty road

Sort:  

Haha I've been doing that as well for the past few months! Gotcha, I figured I'd ask because you never know if someone appears to be some kind of drone expert. I just ordered this Mavic and it should get here this week. It's a new hobby and new skill that seems interesting to me so I figured I'd give it a shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44