Sort:  

You've got some nice voting power... How about doing @steemerite a favor by giving him a 100% upvote and a follow for his "Lotus Flower" posting... Thanks...

I would love to upvote 100% and I do good content and good profiles that contribute in a meaningful way to the STEEMIT platform.
@steemerite does not follow anyone nor is being followed by anyone. Also this profile only has only 3 posts and no comments on any post.

I may have missed something so can you please justify to me why I should follow or upvote?

@steemerite is very new to Steemit... I was hoping someone could open his eyes to the possiblilities... My 2 cents won't do it, so I've been searching for someone to give him a little bump to get him going... Thanks...

Thats cool and I appreciate your thoughts. I will take another look at his profile and engage with @steemerite.

Thanks.

Update: I commented and upvoted his post and suggested he engage more with community.

Thank you for the suggestion.

Thanks for taking a second look... I hope this is what it takes... I don't think he noticed anything yet... Time will tell... Thanks again...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35