You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in LEGO and get better ROI, than investing in Gold!

in #investing6 years ago

I love lego’s so much. I’m a 36 year old paramedic whose married with kids and I still buy sets, about 1 a month. Ive been doing the Star Wars sets the last year or so and Just built the Saturn V rocket yesterday. It helps me wind down. When the wife and kids are gone, ill pick an afternoon, sit down and assemble a set. A good healthy reset. I know that isn’t quite the point of your blog! Lol. But, on your point, their is an awesome STS space shuttle set with the main fuel tank and rocket boosters that came out about 5 years ago or so. I think it was a 100-150 then, now you cannot find it less than 400 bucks!!! Good read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66