You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Create a Solid Foundation - Real Estate Investing #11

in #investing6 years ago

I totally understand the work it takes to lay the foundation @khaleelkazi. We took three months to get our building in place. It was really difficult to dig because we are on a mountain.

On the other hand my son loves that drone. I know you can put it into good use. It is a great camera to get shots where no man could go. This may be the future of reporting. To many people bought those for some bad purposes.

Sort:  

The foundation is key and yeah I could see how digging on that terrain could be a challenge.

That's great to hear! I'm pretty excited about the drone myself, hoping to get some cool shots with it. I've been practicing some videography/editing skills in my off time as a little hobby, but I'm not too good at it yet. As with everything, it takes time and practice!

Then a new craft for you... the flying cameraman.

Haha yeah it is! we'll have to see how it goes, I'm excited to try to learn a new skill!

Surprisingly this whole project has got me to think about who I am and what I'm doing on Steemit. You are just being yourself and having fun and posting about it and doing pretty well from my point of view. I'm rediscovering that I am not an artist or musician or a poet or writer and even though I enjoy those things I am a teacher and need to just be myself and I think things will launch here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65