You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My In-depth Outline of How I Analyze Cryptocurrencies!

in #investing7 years ago

Thank you @elderfinancial
This is very sound advice and I am happy that you think steem is worth investing in as I too feel that way, it's now my nr2 coin after bitcoin actually they are my only 2 at the moment after I sold all my Ronaldo coins last week :)
Great post buddy

Sort:  

Dammit! I knew I should have gotten on the Ronaldo coin bandwagon, but I was trying to use my own rules and not fall trap to FOMO! Glad to hear it worked out for you Mark. I would love to see your technical analysis of Ronaldo coins in the future.

I really need to know more about Ronaldo coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71