You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Create a Solid Foundation - Real Estate Investing #11

in #investing6 years ago

Yes, foundation is as important as the project itself - if not more. That's why in the education system here, the first set of classes is called primary school. Because it's the primary bedrock of the child. I have taught children in both the primary and secondary section and believe me, any child that didn't receive the proper foundation in the primary classes often turn out to take quite a lot of energy - tutoring and mentoring - to be able to stand up to his mate. When starting out on anything, start well.

For the QOTD, honestly I don't really know much about cameras. I have said it here on Steemit that it doesn't matter the camera I used, the photos are always just good enough to scare little children during Halloween. Hahahahaha. That's how bad I suck at everything photography.

Sort:  

I totally agree @lordjames and great example with primary education! Your story makes for great context in this topic!

Hahahaha that's hilarious! I'm just getting into cameras and videography myself and still have a lot of work cut out for me! We'll see how it goes! Do you know anything about using D.live or D.tube? I'm starting to research them more, but figured I'd ask!

Yes, I know about both especially dtube. Dtube of for uploading your videos while Dlive is for life streaming. If you have any particular issue about dtube you can put it forward and we'll go through it together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65