You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Create a Solid Foundation - Real Estate Investing #11

in #investing6 years ago

Thanks @sequentialvibe! Yeah it seems to be one of the best drones on the market, at least for the purposes I'm trying to get out of it!

Sort:  

Keep it up! Would love to see the new drone

Keep it up! Would love to see the new drone

I know drone flying is controversial, but they are one of the coolest consumer technologies in history! I can't wait to see your results.

This is not a shameless self promotion...I would like your opinion on an idea I am trying on Steemit. I am like you...once I have a plan I go for it!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sequentialvibe/steemy-secret-postsecret-meets-steemit-anonymously-share-with-steemians

Let me know your thoughts and if you have any tips. It struck me that it was a unique piece to the Steem puzzle and I sincerely respect your opinion here! Plus I think it will be a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65