You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem cheap price : Destructive or a strategic opportunity for wealth

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

I also believe steem is undervalued !!! And right now I sure wish I had the money to buy up a bit of steem !! I might be able to buy some on Tuesday !?!? I will have to figure out how to do it !! LOL I always just bought on the internal market with my steem dollars !! Im signed up with quadrigacx and bittrex where I have sold steem for Bitcoin but never bought !!
Thanks for entering #popcontest with some positive steem news if your a buyer ! !! Thanks for all the info , one day we will be rich my friend !!!Upped and resteemed👍👍👍👍

I WILL KEEP WISHING AND DREAMING !!! LOL!!!💙💙💙💙

Sort:  

I sold all my altcoins to buy STEEM and may get rid of some more BTC soon to purchase even more!

Awesomeness !! Im really hoping to have some money left on Tuesday to buy some steem!! Fingers crossed !!💲💲💲💲👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61