You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing my Steemit account (9/14/17 update)

in #investing7 years ago

Hang in there! I am new too, you have a much better grasp of the crypto side of this than I do. As part of my daily routine, I try to find one minnow and give them an upvote and some encouragement. You are my pet fish today... lol! I just watched a video about voting power that I thought was quite useful, basically it says you have 10 votes a day that have impact. I try to use those 10 votes every day and post every day, I do not freak out about missing either goal. However, that is all I have done and I am over 100 SB in about 6 weeks, not bad for no real effort beyond what I do one facebook.

Sort:  

Do the 10 votes a day have to be high value posts? This is very informative about voting. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40