You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Danger: Is This The downfall of Steemit ?

in #investing7 years ago

A cheaper Steem price just makes me want to buy more Steem at this point, but what if there will be a new similar platform like you say, it might get people wavering.

I am a loyal person and I love Steemit. But I would be lying if I said that one of the biggest motivators to be on steemit and spend so much time here is not the money aspect and my hope and confidence that Steem and Steemit will grow. Without proper communication from the Steem leaders it's more easy to loose hope.

Now recently the sight has gotten an upgrade and I feel it functioning much better. But most likely there will be future problems appearing and I hope the communication will be better then ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50