Invest Before 2020 or Loose Out!

in #investing6 years ago

Hello, it’s been a while. I decided to use my short vacation to do two things: (1) Drop vital information for my readers and (2) Eat all the junks I can find. Mehn, I so need my weight back! #Cries#

Let’s get straight to the point, shall we?
Far back in 2011, I expressly stated two future predictions, and guess what? They all came to pass. The screenshot below highlights them.

Screenshot 1: Sure, you all know the latest “sex doll” trend. And it sprung up exactly 7 years as I predicted.

Screenshot 2: Yes, Bill Gate is still at the top. And two internet billionaires joined the top 5 world-richest list – Jeff Bezos and Mark Zuckerberg.

I’ve also made huge predictions in business, stock market and religion. Hold on. Before you look at me in a creepy way, I don’t have mystical powers. At least not yet. Lol. A good analyst can predict the future if he/she is given enough data about the past. Well, I’m about to state three “big things” to connect before 2020 or lose out. When I say connect, I mean invest either time or money.

1. BLOCKCHAIN: This the background software on which decentralized technologies (like cryptocurrency) run. I was privileged to be in a meeting last month where the top 10 largest corporations in Africa discussed on budgeting funds to power-up their own blockchain tokens. Honestly, after the invention of the internet, the blockchain is the next greatest invention known to man – It’s the next big thing! So how do you connect to blockchain? Simple:
(1)Invest in as much blockchain or cryptocurrency project (with real usage) as you can. Those who invested right during the website (.com) bubble are either Billionaires or Multi-Millionaires today. If you doubt, take a stroll and ask Facebook, Google and Amazon shareholders how far. Oops, you can't just walk up to them because their net worth can literally buy your entire state.
(2)Bring the attention of any software developers’ you know (yourself, family or friend) to blockchain development. As of this month, the highest paid coding developers are blockchain developers, and trust me, it would remain so for at least a decade.

2. COACHING: Oh yes, you heard me right. Before you skip this let me explain. Last decade, the term “coaching” wasn’t really a thing. But at these present times, it’s a different ball game. Last year, my cousin paid lots of $$$ to a Relationship Coach in helping her go through a break up. Recently, my company paid a great deal of money to a Fashion Coach to help brand our new fashion product. Indomie spent N50m on a Music Coach to help with advert and publicity jingles. Like N50m?? Goosh, where was I? Do they know how many powerful songs I've composed in my bathroom? I can go on and on if you want me to. You see, more people/organizations need help transiting from one phase of life to another – and that’s what coaching is all about! The world keeps needing them more and more. So, are you good at anything specifically? Writing, singing, crypto, comedy etc. Then it’s time to develop your skills and become a Coach. By 2020, it would be better than ever. It’s a fast-rising, high-paying model I would urge you to connect with. Look up online courses and training on that.

3. AI and AEROMOBILES: This is a bit techy but absolutely worth it. AI stand for “Artificial Intelligence” - the ability for technology to interact with humans. Like Self-driving cars, Smart phones, Sex robots, Automated houses etc. Need I say more?

Also, about aeromobiles. The next big corporation to mass produce flying cars would gain billions of profits. Just like how Elon Musk gains billions from his Tesla Electric car. Similar to Blockchain, there are two ways to connect. You either invest in AI/Automobile companies or nudge any experts in the field to study in that direction.

By 2020, if Blockchain, Coaching, AI and flying Aeromobiles are not a big trend I would walk with my underwear on national TV. lol

If I made accurate future predictions 7 years back with my shallow experience, how much more now with my expanded knowledge. Invest wisely today!

Share your own thoughts or predictions.

The best comment wins 1 SBD.

Re-steem this post to offer your followers with valuable content.

Follow me for more.

Sort:  

Great predictions. Coaching really looks cool, will do some research about that.

My thoughts: With the increase awareness of blockchain, it's no doubt that it will gain much acceptance soon. Blockchain fit in basically with everything and can be adopted virtually in any industry/business. I see blockchain going beyond crypto, the thing it was originally created for. With more institutional investors coming to play, i see the mass adoption of blockchain.

Concerning AI and Aeromobiles that is almost certain considering the rate at which technology is advancing. Robots will be used soon, i also see it taken some jobs done by humans.

My predictions: Blockchain will be used in elections, to check mate electoral process and to reduce electoral rigging and fraud, that should happen before 2020. Also the adoption into sports and the music industry. Blockchain technology comes with many benefits so i see no reason it won't be a force to reckon with. , it's just a matter of time. Also many banks will embrace blockchain to ensure operations are more faster, efficient and secured .

There's only one reason blockchain and AI/Aeromobiles won't be come into fruition, that's if the world ends before then.

Very interested

Hummm, interesting
The blockchain shouldnt even be doubted.
Coaching a very profiting bussiness even as at now
The AI ad its craze, mearging humans with bots.
I agree with your prediction, you know

Am sure you wont need to walk in your in ypur underwears on national Tv. tounge out

My predition is... By 2020, steemit would just be so popular as facebook so you wont need to tell a friend about it😇

You got a 2.30% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @coachlovemore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

You never can tell if it was God talking to you or you are just a fortunate/calculated Octupus The Paul. Anyway, AI is the next generation coupled with blockchain technology. So many companies have sprung up from Block chain technology such as FortySeven.io and many more built on Etheruem's smart contract technology. I am seriously improving on my programming skills, it is very important to survive in this AI generation.
Finally, coach what's your prediction on the price of SBD and Steem by March ending?

Thanks for this beautiful write-up.

Yeah, the first prediction was predictable by all of us, in 2011 they had already started project in this way.
For the second one i thought it was easy to say next big fortune will be internet related because its the thing who revolutionized the world communication.

But i'm right with the fact that's it's time to invest in cryptoworld

The good thing is that this post is on blockchain, we will come back to it in 2020 and share joy or break bottle. I hope these make us proud soonest. I hope my comment will get the sbd. lol

Cool predictions
Quit your job biko,we need more valuable post like this.

Oooops.
I'm seeing this post after 9 days and it's really worth it.
Wow....

At least, I can invest in blockchain and coaching.

Thanks much for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86