No Big Move

in #investing2 years ago

Hi friends,

I am sure you are following the news of Ethereums transition to proof of stake and the successful testnet transfer.

I was sure ETH would make a fairly big move, either up or down, following the transition, but alas, no real movement:

E10863A0A685459BBD5968DCED682E05.jpeg

I know many people were looking at this as a potential catalyst so the sideways movement is likely disappointing. I see it as a bit of a negative there has been no run, but it is better than heading down significantly.

I have held my ETH but am not planning to add right now. Maybe if it moves down a lot, I will grab some, but otherwise, I will just hold in hopes of a price increase.

What’s your take in the trading post POS move for ETH?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
special.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80