You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful Investment Series #3 Check Your Emotions at the Front Door!

in #investing7 years ago

I think that everyone must experience a big loss of capital to learn controll of emotions. I lost once 80% of value of my shares and since then my trades are less impulsive and cold calculated.

Sort:  

Calculated is the best way to be! We all make mistakes, it's just a matter of how big and how often. Through using these roadblocks can help you minimize your risk.

OR learn from others mistakes. Do not buy on impulse. Real Estate and Cryptos is a game of NO FEAR, if the numbers work out RE real estate, then go for it. Cryptos is like vegas, Do your homework, See who has a strong community.

meep

Thanks meep! Its truly an honor to have you meep my page:-)

hahahahahah😂😱👻 Ijust died laffin ^_^

Check out meep's page! Pretty dope stuff!

Yea @meep is a rare breed...actually was the Second Comment I received joining steem this week lol...

And a mighty good one to receive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48