You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Create a Solid Foundation - Real Estate Investing #11

in #investing6 years ago

I love drones but always break them when I land. Well....... actually I play with them inside and crash into the ceiling. That is what gets the propellers all messed up. It's a major problem to fix. I used super glue.

The other thing is the battery. Oh it drains so much. I can't get two minutes of flight. I don't know much about DJI Mavic but battery is something you should look out for and make sure it is strong. Another thing is there is like vulgar people who use these thing and post strange stuff well that I shouldn't know about. But anyway real good aerial view . Man... don't you wish you could fly?

Sort:  

Yeah I've broken a few drones as well! They're tough to use. The Mavic seems to have some pretty high-tech avoidance systems, so I think I can hopefully not make any deadly mistakes!

Yes! Battery is a huge issue that I've seen people complain about. I actually ordered the drone with the "fly more" package and it comes with 3 batteries so when each one gets low you can pull the drone down and swap them out and recharge. I'm pretty excited about this, hopefully I can get some cool shots for all of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65