You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] My First Non-Crypto Investment of 2018

in #investing6 years ago

Keiser Report: Siren song of YouTube (E1201) - 1.29 - Matthias Bartl - Offenburg Uni. I see you are on D tube. I think there are many talented and interesting people on youtube and it is only right that they receive a decent income and that certainly means way above min wage. Are you able to contrast the Dtube with Youtube in terms of earnings? Also someone like Jeff Berwick and Jerry Banfield make huge amounts on Steemit, but then people claim it is a whale who upvotes them. If I upvote your video on Dtube, but I'm a small fish then I assume you don't earn so much. Maybe you could clarify this on Dtube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43