You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investments of a Risk Taker or Idiot?

in #invest6 years ago

Man, I hope you're on a no-fee stock trading platform with all of those small equity positions.

I really think you should take some time and pay off the credit card balances before you think about adding more investments. Even with cryptos being nuts you're running against a pretty big interest headwind there, and you won't be able to beat it in stocks and real estate.

Sort:  

I pay it down while investments are up and use it to pay bills on dips to invest more, so far I have done very well as most of the crypto was bought with pot stock profits then cashed out crypto profits to buy mining hardware! Not smart I know but i average paying just $300-$350 yearly in interest while making a few thousand. Lets hope for some major ups so i can pay that card off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57