Reasons why we need to invest in ICOs + Cryptocurrency

in #invest6 years ago

Reasons why Cryptocurrency can not be ruined + Explanations about ICOs and further view

:


/

Hi . This is SH.
Below are letters that I sent to few companies on the last day of March.

Hi. This is SH.

I was trying to write an email to your company few months ago.

https://steemit.com/money/@sh12eve12/letter-to-usa-investers-and-wallstreet-company-traders

I posted that about 6 months ago and I was plan to send that letter to your company. Now, a lot of things changed in my life. I earned quite a lot through my own investing also my investors too. One of Korea company (www.coinmentor.co.kr(http://www.coinmentor.co.kr/) /Coinmentor) wanted to hire me so I already made contract with them only for Koreans. I’m going to meet Koreans only in Coinmentor company. Now I want to meet way more investors all around world and make them rich also becoming rich with my own investing. Since I’m making profits and proved them on Steemit Cryptocurrency Community, I started to make more Youtubes to meet more investors all around the world. Also I’m sure Wallstreet companies are trying to move from Stocks to Cryptocurrency.

In my analysis, From now ~> April 1st will be best time to buy more Cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrency markets gonna make a new boom like 3months ago starting from April 1st 2018.

My recent Youtube Videos

Who is SH?

->

ICO recommended by SH .SKRAPS.

->

John McAFEE + Last Opportunity to invest in Cryptocurrency in 2018

->

(Please turn on the subtitle for better undestanding)

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?http://steemupper.gq/

it's April 5th today...
What makes you so sure of the "boom"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52